Skip to Main Content



Dapheny Stinson, Receptionist
863.294.7369, ext .0

Lisa Jones Watkins, Executive Director
863.294.7369, ext. 0

Shaurie Mathews, Operations Director
863.294.7369, ext. 121

Shana Williams, Accounting, HR, and Billing
863.294.7369, ext. 105

Public Housing Department
863.294.7369, ext. 101

Please leave a message and someone will contact you.

Housing Choice Voucher Program

Julia Villegas, Portability
863.294.7369, ext 122

Shaurie Mathews
863.294.7369, ext. 121

Family Self-Sufficiency Program

Theresa Stewart, FSS Coordinator
863.294.7369, ext. 123

Noemi Scharer, FSS Coordinator
863.294.7369, ext. 124

Multi-Family Housing Program

Palm Place Apartments

Donna Broome, Leasing Specialist

Maintenance Department

Daniel Alvarado, Supervisor

Maintenance On-Call Emergency
After Hours Only

Maintenance Support Staff

Edwing Morgan

Terry Palmer

Miquel Rodriguez

Low-Income Tax Credit Housing

Lakeside Terrace Apartments

Bersy Sanchez, Manager